Under Re-Construction

DSC01227

Sorry there hasn’t been any activity on the blog for a while.  The pleasant distractions of summer, visits from friends and family, some travel and several other obligations have left me wondering where the time -and my blog posts- have gone…

SmugMug also totally revamped their service and improved the way website function and look.  I have been trying to get to that project since August.  So far all I have achieved is to remove many image in preparation for a re-construction.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERABear with me if you can.  By November I plan to work on the SmugMug site and get more post up on the blog.

 

There’s an old saying about the road to hell being paved with good intentions.  I don’t think I’m headed to hell yet.

 

At least not because I haven’t kept the blog active…

 

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

About Dan Welihan

Photographer, teacher

Posted on October 11, 2013, in Just for Fun. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Under Re-Construction.

Comments are closed.

Why Michigan

A Southern Family in Northern Michigan

A Certain Slant of Light Photography

... the landscape listens, shadows hold their breath

Great Lakescapes

Michigan Nature & Landscape Photoblog by Neil Weaver

Joe McNally's Blog

The Blog of Joe McNally

Michigan in Pictures

Photos of the Great Lakes State

